Jump to content


princess

Member Since 04 Jun 2003
Offline Last Active Today, 04:05 PM
*****

Posts I've Made

In Topic: Leah Remini vs. Scientology

Today, 03:57 PM

ENTERTAINMENT LAWYER 04/19 **#9**
Mr. X: The rumors are growing louder that this B-list singer and celeb spawn and several members of her family will appear on the upcoming season of the docu-series of her friend, that A/B-list mostly TV actress. The fact that the singer and her family have been over at the home of actress quite a few times lately makes you wonder. Not only that, but security vans were parked outside the house in case spies from that sect that they were once a part of tried snooping around. If this is true, the ratings will go through the roof.


In Topic: British Royals

Today, 03:14 PM

http://www.businessi...it-start-2018-2

 

  • The wedding of Prince Harry and Meghan Markle will begin at St George's Chapel, Windsor Castle at midday (UK time) on Saturday, May 19.
  • The Dean of Windsor will conduct the service and the Archbishop of Canterbury will officiate as the couple make their vows.
  • At 1 p.m. the newly married couple will embark on a carriage procession through Windsor Town.
  • A lunchtime reception hosted by Her Majesty the Queen will follow at St George's Hall for the couple and guests from the congregation.
  • Around 200 guests have also been invited to an evening reception at Frogmore House in the evening, hosted by Prince Charles.
  • Scroll down to see what time the celebrations will start where you live.
If you want to mark it in your diary, here's what time the royal wedding will start in major cities across different time zones on Saturday, May 19:
  • London (BST) 12 p.m.
  • Paris (CEST): 1 p.m.
  • Moscow (MSK): 2 p.m.
  • Tokyo (JST): 8 p.m.
  • Sydney (AET): 9 p.m.
  • Honolulu (HAST): 1 a.m.
  • Los Angeles (PT): 4 a.m.
  • Las Vegas (PT): 4 a.m.
  • Denver (MT): 5 a.m.
  • Chicago (CT): 6 a.m.
  • New York (ET): 7 a.m.
  • Seoul (KST): 8 p.m.

In Topic: British Royals

Today, 03:12 PM

I plan to watch.  May 19th and suppose to start at noon in UK, right??  Can someone confirm that?

 

If that's the case, that means 4 am Pacific/5 am Mountain/6 am Central/7 am Eastern.  Damn, I'm on the west coast....


In Topic: Divorce in 2018: Who'll do it, soonest?

10 April 2018 - 09:35 AM

TMZ is say's Usher's wife finally filed for divorce.


In Topic: British Royals

05 April 2018 - 05:48 PM

Oh, hell no!

But secretly yes.

https://www.cnn.com/...-royal-romance/

 

Count me in on the "Hell no, secretly yes" group lol.